We're still shipping! Stay safe friends.


Your Cart is Empty


[FREE] Chakra Energy Healing Bracelet



These are beautiful handcrafted Reiki Chakra Energy Bracelets featuring lava stone beads. Each of the seven colored beads corresponds with the colors of the human body's seven chakras. Gift somebody this amazing piece to serve as a reminder to achieve more balance in life.


  • Buy 2 or more to receive a discount on shipping [Limit 2 Per Customer]
  • Handmade stretch natural lava rock beads bracelet with semi-precious gemstones.
  • Lazuli, Synthetic Turquoise, Emperor stone, Tiger eye, Amber, Red agate, Black Lava Stone, Black Agate, Matte Agate.
  • 7 Chakra stone lava bracelet. Unisex, good for men and women.
  • 6 - 7 inches for the length but elastic so it fits most sizes
  • Each piece of jewelry is exquisitely handcrafted and polished by the most skilled masters.
  • Checked one by one manually to guarantee great quality.
  • Shipping takes between two and four weeks.
Click the "Add to Cart" button now! Limited Quantity - Will sell out fast!

Each stone represents & heals 1 of the 7 Chakras of the body:

1. Root Chakra – represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded. Located in the base of our spine (tailbone) area

2. Sacral Chakra – represents our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences. Located in the lower abdomen in the stomach area

3. Solar Plexus Chakra – represents our ability to be confident and in control of our lives. Located in the upper abdomen in the stomach area

4. Heart Chakra – represents our ability to love. Located in the center of the chest just above the heart

5. Throat Chakra – represents our ability to communicate. Located in the throat area

6. Third Eye Chakra – represents our ability to focus and see the big picture. Located in the forehead area between the eyes

7. Crown Chakra – represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually. Located at the very top of the head